Skip to main content

With the Engagement Migros development fund, the Migros Group voluntarily supports pioneering projects in the midst of social change. Engagement Migros scouts the projects it wants to support; we do not accept applications. Our administrative offices prepare the projects and present them to a steering committee made up of decision-makers from within the Migros Group, who then make the selection. Engagement Migros is part of the Management Division Cultural and Social Affairs of the Federation of Migros Cooperatives.

Team

Hedy Graber (Head of Directorate of Cultural and Social Affairs)
Stefan Schöbi (head)  stefan.schoebi@mgb.ch
Robin Born robin.born@mgb.ch
Britta Friedrich britta.friedrich@mgb.ch   
Corinne Grässle corinne.graessle@mgb.ch
Elisabeth Hasler elisabeth.hasler@mgb.ch 
Leila Hauri-Stieger leila.hauri@mgb.ch
Samira Lütscher samira.luetscher@mgb.ch
Johanna Muther johanna.muther@mgb.ch
Sylvie Reinhard sylvie.reinhard@mgb.ch
Priyanka Sharma Wahl priyanka.sharmawahl@mgb.ch
Linda Sulzer linda.sulzer@mgb.ch